Elena photo

Elena

M-5354
Age: 55,

My Details

Date of Birth 1964/02/17
Zodiac aquarius
City Russian Federation, Saint Petersburg
Height 164 cm
Weight 70 kg
Colour of eyes grey
Colour of Hair blonde
Languages English-basic
Education university
Profession engineer-builder
Maritual Status Not married
Children son (19/04/1990)

Interests, hobby

I am interested in art: classic and modern. I enjoy reading books, going to the theatre, art-exhibitions, museums. I like walking in the centre of the city. It is very beautiful architecture in my city. And is is always pleasant to have a walk in it. I like travelling and learning a culture of a country, which I visit. I like watching sights and being on excursions. Also I enjoy being on the nature. I like going to the countryside, when the weather is fine.

Parts of character

I am a kind and friendly woman with a good character. I have a good sense of humour, I am able to joke and smile. I am tolerant. I respect another lifestyle and mentality and point of view. I respect myself and other people. I am self-confident and clever woman. I dream of having a happy family with loving husband, who I will give my heart. I want to devote myself to him and our family. I have a kind and soft heart. I am caring.

Requests to partner

I would like to meet a man of 50-60 years old, who is a leader in the life. I consider a man to be the head of the family. I think he should be decisive and serious, responsible and reliable. I would like him to be honest and careful, friendly and kind. I want my man to love nature, pets and to care for himself. I would like that he is optimistic and self-confident, grown-up and wise. It is good if my beloved man is generous and intelligent.